Contact

Williamsburg (web ready)-37Questions? We’d love to hear from you.

We strive to respond to all emails and voicemails within one business day. We are often much faster. In voicemails, please leave your name and a good phone number. You can also email us at admin@lautah.org and be sure to include your email address.

Hours, Phone, Address

  • Business hours: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Monday – Friday, Mountain Time. Closed weekends and holidays
  • School main phone: 800-200-6869
  • School main fax: 800-200-6869
  • Mailing address: 1366 So. Legend Hills Drive, Ste.190 – Clearfield, Utah 84015

Email us

We will get back to you quickly, so please leave a good phone number and email. You can also email us at admin@lautah.org.

Staff Directory

Governing Board

Busch Jones, Chair: busch@lautah.org, 801-440-9784

Suzanne Christensen, Vice Chair: suzanne@lautah.org, 909-935-9509

Dale Millsap: dale@lautah.org801-560-2291

Bryon Richardson: bryon@lautah.org702-281-6090

Tamara Atkin, Secretary: tamara@lautah.org, 801-376-7401

 

Administration

Peter A. Jensen, Director: pete@lautah.org, 435-279-6168

Suzanne Jensen, Executive Assistant: sjensen@lautah.org

Cindy Taylor, Office Manager & Curriculum Director: ctaylor@lautah.org

Cynthia Hampton, Enrollment Specialist: champton@lautah.org

Melanie Capener, IT Administrator: melanie@lautah.org

Kate Cirillo, School Academic & Guidance Counselor: kate@lautah.org

Elisabeth Child, Admissions Adviser: admissions@lautah.org

Parents and students can view additional staff and mentor contact information in the SIS Staff Directory.