Contact

Questions? We’d love to hear from you.

We strive to respond to all emails and voicemails within one business day. We are often much faster. In voicemails, please leave your name and a good phone number. You can also email us at admin@lautah.org and be sure to include your email address.

Phone, Hours, Address

  • School main phone: 800-200-6869
  • School main fax: 800-200-6869
  • Customer Service & Office hours: Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 4:00 pm Friday 9:00 am – 1:00 pm Mountain Time and By Appointment. Closed weekends and holidays.
  • Mailing address: Leadership Academy of Utah 1366 So. Legend Hills Drive, Ste.190 – Clearfield, Utah 84015

Email us

We will get back to you quickly, so please leave a good phone number and email. You can also email us at admin@lautah.org.

LAU Directory

Governing Board

Busch Jones, Chair: busch@lautah.org, 801-440-9784

Suzanne Christensen, Vice Chair: suzanne@lautah.org, 909-935-9509

Dale Millsap: dale@lautah.org, 801-560-2291

Tamara Atkin, Secretary: tamara@lautah.org, 801-376-7401

Jana Stout: jana@lautah.org

 

Administration

School Phone & fax 800-200-6869

Peter A. Jensen, Director: pete@lautah.org, 435-279-6168 or 800-200-6869 Ext. 144

Suzanne Jensen, Executive Assistant: sjensen@lautah.org or books@lautah.org Ext. 147

Cindy Taylor, Office Manager & Curriculum Director: ctaylor@lautah.org  Ext. 145

Melanie Capener, Data Manager & IT Coordinator: melanie@lautah.org  or computers@lautah.org Ext. 146

Kate Cirillo, School Academic & Guidance Counselor: kate@lautah.org  Ext. 155

Shelly Jenkins, Student Enrollment Coordinator: shelly@lautah.org

Cynthia Hampton, Enrollment Specialist: champton@lautah.org

Angela Maloy, Performance Coach: angela@lautah.org

Parents and students can view additional staff and mentor contact information in the SIS Staff Directory.