Contact

Questions? We’d love to hear from you.

We strive to respond to all emails and voicemails within one business day. We are often much faster. In voicemails, please leave your name and a good phone number.

Phone, Hours, Address

  • School main phone: 800-200-6869
  • School main fax: 800-200-6869
  • Customer Service & Office hours: 9:00 AM–4:00 PM, Monday to Thursday and 9:00 AM–1:00 PM on Friday (Mountain Standard Time), or by appointment. Closed weekends and holidays.
  • Mailing address: Leadership Academy of Utah 1366 So. Legend Hills Drive, Ste. 190 – Clearfield, Utah 84015

Email us

We will get back to you quickly, so please leave a good phone number and email. You can also email us at admin@lautah.org.

LAU Directory

School Phone 800-200-6869
Fax 435-215-7699

Forgotten Laptop Passwords:  https://help.h-wire.com

Administration: 800-200-6869

  • Peter A. Jensen, Director: Ext. 144 or pete@lautah.org, 435-279-6168
  • Suzanne Jensen, Admissions & Special Ed Coordinator: Ext. 147 or sjensen@lautah.org or books@lautah.org. Duties include: Admissions,  Book ordering or reimbursements and Invoicing.
  • Cindy Taylor, Attendance Secretary, Assessment & Curriculum Director:  Ext. 145 or ctaylor@lautah.org. Duties include: Attendance, Assessments, All Student Activities. Absence Request Form.
  • Melanie Capener, State Data Manager & IT Coordinator: Ext. 146 or melanie@lautah.org  or computers@lautah.org. Duties include: Laptop checkout and maintenance.
  • Kate Chaney, School Academic & Guidance Counselor:  Ext. 155 or kate@lautah.org. Duties include Counseling, Academic Intervention, Scholarship Coordinator, 504 Coordinator.
  • Shelly Jenkins, Enrollment, Registrar & Transcript Requests: Ext. 122 shelly@lautah.org. Duties include: Requesting transcripts, registration for academic courses, grades and add/drop classes,  Customer Service Team Lead.
  • Cynthia Hampton, Dual Enrollment Specialist: champton@lautah.org Duties include Non-Williamsburg Learning Class Coordinator.
  • Sharla Nelson, Communications Specialist: Sharla@lautah.org Duties include: Emails, and remind communications.
  • Angela Maloy, Performance Coach & Intervention: angela@lautah.org
  • BillieJo Peterson, Special Education Mentor: BillieJo@lautah.org
  • Shauna Larson, School Counselor: Shauna@lautah.org Duties include: Counseling, and Scholarship Coordinator.

Parents and students can view additional staff and mentor contact information in the SIS Staff Directory.

Governing Board