Contact Us

Questions? We’d love to hear from you.

800-200-6869

Main Support Phone

Monday to Thursday 9:00 AM–4:00 PM MST
Friday 9:00 AM–1:00 PM MST
Closed weekends and holidays

Mailing Address:

1366 South Legend Hills Drive, Ste. 190
Clearfield, Utah 84015

School Main Fax:

435-215-7699

If you want to send a fax to a specific team member, please specify their name.

Department Email

We strive to respond to all emails and voicemails within one business day. In voicemails, please leave your name and a return phone number. If no extension is listed below or you’re not sure who to contact, please call our direct number or email us at admin@lautah.org and we’ll connect you to the right team member.

Director

Peter A. Jensen

pete@lautah.org | 435-279-6168

Admin Services Director
HR Director, State compliance

Suzanne Jensen | sjensen@lautah.org

Director of Admissions
Enrollment, Registration for academic courses

Shelly Jenkins | shelly@lautah.org | Ext. 122

Academic & Guidance Counselor
Academic Intervention, 504 Coordinator

Kate Chaney | kate@lautah.org | Ext. 155

Executive Assistant & Communications Specialist
Weekly emails, Remind communications

Sharla Nelson | sharla@lautah.org

Special Education

Julissa Lundquist | julissa@lautah.org

LAU Governing Board

Please see the Board of Directors page.

Counselor & Scholarship Coordinator

Shauna Larson | shauna@lautah.org

Performance Coach &
Intervention

Angela Maloy | angela@lautah.org

LAU Independent Study &
FIC Specialist

Cynthia Hampton | champton@lautah.org

Attendance Secretary &
Assessment
Coordinator

Cindy Taylor | ctaylor@lautah.org

Parents and students can view additional staff and mentor contact information in the SIS Staff Directory.